I managed to survive my physics final! I didn't crash and burn, but I did take my time and worked rather slowly. There were a few questions that just completely stumped me, but I gave them a shot. I honestly can't tell you how I think I did. It's one of those things where I either got a lot of it right, or a lot of it wrong. I don't know which, but I'm hoping for the latter!

So I am no officially on break and finished with all my finals! After school yesterday, I went over to Andrew's so we could exchange our Christmas presents since he would be busy on Christmas Eve and Christmas. Being the butt he is, he wrapped each part of my present individually, then wrapped it as one big package, then wrapped it in packing tape. I think it took me like 15 minutes to actually get it open. The entire time he was laughing his head off. I should've taken a picture. He got me the first four Harry Potter movies, and then a pack of Sour Patch Kids to eat with each movie. It was really cute, because my favorite candy is Sour Patch Kids. :)

I got him the Underworld Trilogy, which he says are his favorite movies. I also got him a bunch of Chocolate Oranges, because he is like obsessed with those and you can only get them here in the US around Christmas time. Then I just baked him a TON of cookies. He thought it was funny that I mainly got him food, which I thought was funny too. I wasn't evil with his present, which he thought I would be so he was joyous I wasn't, but oh you just wait til next year! *cackles*

I am thoroughly enjoying my break so far. I slept til around eleven today and then went to the movies with Andrew and his mom and saw Tron. It was really good. I hadn't seen the first one, but you didn't really need to, which I was glad about.

Now I'm just sittin' here, munchin' on cookies. Christmas in two days! I hope you all are having a wonderful break!

12/23/2010 09:38:06 pm

Ahhh physics! Don't tell me you were hoping you got a lot of it wrong - that's what it sounded like when I read it. :X I hope you did well though, I always hope to do well. They say not to get your hopes up but sometimes you gotta!

I hope you like your presents! I haven't gotten anything, but then again our family isn't big on presents, and my boyfriend and I sort of like to save money. xD Food is a good thing though, nothing to be ashamed of!

I haven't seen Tron - any of the movies. The trailers looked so good though.

Have a wonderful Christmas! <3

Reply
12/23/2010 10:44:12 pm

I am glad you did well on your physics exam! Working slowly isn't always a bad thing as long as you finished it in time. Best of luck for when you get your grades!

Aw, that sounds really sweet! Sour Patch Kids are my favorite candy too. c: Haha, you should do something evil next year.

I haven't seen Tron yet, but I probably should. There was a first one? I don't remember it. x3

Merry Christmas Eve! :D Have a great two days.

---

Haha, that's funny! xD My friend got 'married' to the same guy a few times when they were really young. Aww, that's so sweet. How long have you guys been dating?

You should put up some pictures of Tabor! He sounds really cute. (:

That sounds awesome.

Reply
12/24/2010 06:06:07 am

I know! I always get them when I go to the theater to see movies. c:

Ah, that is hilarious! I love funny children. xD I think I had more drama in elementary school then in middle and high school combined.

Aw, that is very sweet! (`:

Ooh, yay. I bet he is! Can't wait to see him.

Reply
12/24/2010 08:42:43 am

yayyy coz you were able to manage your physics and its officially break now.. LOL he packed it using a packing tape? LOL I also love sour patch kids.. it seems now that you are having a wonderful christmas.. :)))

Reply
12/26/2010 08:55:11 am

Haha; I am glad you survived that physics final! I was a mess during my exams; I literally decapitated my notebook while going through notes. xD

Aw, sounds fun! I love Sour Patch Kids. :D

Hope you had a good Christmas! :)

Reply
12/26/2010 01:44:20 pm

Congratulations on surviving your physics final! I hate physics. Seriously. Its all logic, logic, logic. Plus, my final on it was about bs'd physics! :P Hope you did supar well!

That is sweet, yet sour of Andrew to give you those gifts, BUT to wrap it in a bunch of tape :O! Hope you enjoyed giving and receiving gifts ^___^. I got chocolates from my friend`s mom and it is seriously too sweet for me to eat :/. But I`m forcing myself to eat it all ^__^

Take care and thank you for your sweet comment~

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.