....and it is the worst/hardest/stupidest/wasteofmytime class I've ever taken. I want to take my pencil and stab myself in the eye. Except I'm not holding my pencil. In fact, I'm not studying at all at the moment. I'm procrastinating by writing this blog post.

I'm going to fail.

It is currently 1:38 AM. I have to get up in 4 hours and 52 minutes. I have two more finals tomorrow (well, technically today) and they're going to be my hardest. One of them is Physics (ahhhhljkhlhfkgd), and one is AP English. You can't really study much for English, sooo I'm studying for Physics. Well... sorta.

I must be some sick, masochistic person for taking Physics again next semester; it's going to turn out just like this semester: I'm going to work my butt off and be borderline A, then I'm going to get a B on my final and a B in the class. Which is no bueno. Say goodbye to top ten. And my 4.0 GPA. Wooohooo.

I absolutely hate the subject, but I really enjoy the people in my class. I have like 20 friends in there (yeah, it's pretty ridiculous) that I have no other classes with (including Andrew), so if I drop it, I don't get to see those 20something friends. I like them. I want to see them. Plus I'd have to find another science class to take that isn't two semesters long and I'd have to get my schedule all changed and I'd, in the end, be pretty unhappy with however my schedule got changed. It's a lose/lose situation.

Now I'm just rambling. And complaining a lot.

Note to all of you: unless you are a freak genius and are in love with math and science, never take physics. Then again, I hate math and science. Either way, don't say I didn't warn you! (Watch, you're going to take it and think it's the easiest subject and I'll feel all stupid. Man.)

Either this all nighter is going to result in me doing really well on the final or I'm going to crash and burn and fall asleep and fail. I'm hoping for the former. I'll update you guys when I find out? Hopefully soon? Ahhhh!
12/21/2010 10:06:26 pm

Aww, that sounds hard. /: I have a hard time not procrastinating when studying also. Luckily, my hardest class's exam was easier than the tests (the teacher admitted it), so I actually made a 90 on it. I am sure you will do better than you think! If you have gotten an A over the semester then you still know all of the material well.

Anyway, good luck with that. ^^

---

Yeah, that makes sense. You should start after finals!

Haha. xD

That is a good goal! You kick physic's butt. ;)

Thanks!

Yeah, you actually do have a longer school year than I do. We started August... seventeenth? And we end in late May. Weird.

Reply
12/22/2010 07:12:17 am

Yeah! Cool ^_^ Merry christmas!!!

Reply
12/22/2010 10:20:58 am

Well, it's a good site name then! xD Well, I think everyone is a bum when they go to the beach.

Oh yes, I remember when you used that site name! I liked it too. c:

Yeah, .me domains are pretty cool.

Reply
12/22/2010 12:06:14 pm

Dang, I know I'm not at all good at math or anything and from what I hear physics can kiss my butt! ROFL! Anyway, I'm glad you have a special someone I'll probably just like sleep on that night like I do every night. I mean watching the ball drop once was enough for me ya know? It's nothing exciting anymore. Ya know? But yeah, I aint taking no physics class whatsoever if I can avoid it!! Sorry I didn't get a chance to comment on your last post, so I hope you can forgive me? Take care and have a wonderful Christmas!!

Reply
12/22/2010 02:39:01 pm

I actually don't mind Physics.
I took it up and I dislike it :P

I enjoy maths and sciences but not to keen on physics. I understand it but I find it dull. In order for me to entertain myself in Physics. I make colourful notes. Use different pens , etc.

STUDY! After you are done you can procrastinate without regrets :)

Reply
12/23/2010 02:10:42 am

Thanks for your nice comment! I really do appreciate it! Yeah, he was just like the ex I had before only wanted sex and only wanted to see my breasts and what not. He's like more, please send me more he only sent 1 pic of him over, and I was like not until you send me some more (yes I was being pervy at the time XD). He never did. But anywho, I finally had enough and just flat out told him ya know if you were Charlie Sheen or an Asian Guy it'd be different but you're not so yeah. Now all of a sudden I'm having an interest in Ben Stiller, (always have had an interest in him but never fully acknowledge it until now), but anyway, yeah I did what I think was right, he thought by saying something nasty about the neurologist would hurt me? It didn't I just said you know at least I know where I'm going with my life, yes I may have health problems, but you know what? Every single one of us out there has them. So no one's perfect. And hit send. >D. I can be a real bitch when I want to be. lmfao.But anyway, tell your mom happy birthday for me!! Okay? 1 more day!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.